Miller Rheez – Biography

Miller Rheez is an uprising artist, born Musa A. Sediq on the 17th of July 1995 in Abuja, Nigeria. He is a native of ogaminana local government area of Kogi state and speaks Ebira as a mother tongue.

He had his nursery and primary education at oxford international School, suleja, Niger state Nigeria. His secondary school was a mixture of different secondary schools with Suleiman Barau Technical College, suleja Niger state and Muslim community secondary school, lokoja Kogi state amongst others.

He is presently (2018) student of The Federal University Of Technology Minna-Nigeria studying Building technology as a professional course.

Family Life

Not married,one of the children amongst a polygamous Muslim family of eight children.

Music Life

From 2012, Miller Rheez was known to be a karaoke artist who is well recognised among his pairs on this aspect.
Influenced by olamide’s first Album (Rhapsody) Miller Rheez dived into song writing and freestyling around until 2014 where he started recording his own songs but this time with a four men music crew which was then tagged The Switch Ghang Crew Miller Rheez played a very important role being an artist under the switch Ghang Crew featuring as the lead act in almost all of their vital songs like
Dance for me,carry me,brand new and more to mention. His vocal made the difference in every songs.
2015, Miller Rheez recorded his first solo single and that was after he had changed his name from jazkheed, which he was popularly known with to his present Normenclature (Miller Rheez) His first single Fantasy was produced by Young John and after that hit, he was signed by an illorin based record label Consorlarse Music under the consorlarse company although the contract didn’t hold water as expected and was terminated by the way.
Till today, Miller Rheez could boast of six beautifully recorded song which were gracefully accepted by the populace and to those who appreciates good music.

Below are some of his hit songs

  1. Miller Rheez – “Aso Ibora” mp3
  2. Miller Rheez – “Fantasy” ft. Jbreez mp3 (prod. by Young John)
  3. Miller Rheez – “Rule My World” ft. Lewalexzy
  4. Miller Rheez – “Baban Yaro” ft. Cent B
  5. Miller Rheez – “Okay (Wagbayi)
  6. Miller Rheez – “Be with you” ft. Jbreez mp3
  7. Follow Miller Rheez on Twitter @ Miller_rheez
    Instagram📷@itz_Millerrheez, facebook at Miller Rheez sadiq Or send mails via jazkheedsadiq@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *