Jay Z – 4:44 (Album)

Jay-Z – 4:44 (Album) – Fast ZIP/Mp3/Audio Free Download

The highly anticipated album from Jigga is finally available on Tidal Exclusive and he feature the likes of Frank Ocean, Damian Marley, Gloria Carter. Appreciate the project and make it your playlist.

01. Kill Jay Z
02. The Story of O.J.
03. Smile (feat. Gloria Carter)
04. Caught Their Eyes (feat. Frank Ocean)
05. 4;44
06. Family Feud
07. Bam (feat. Damian Marley)
08. Moonlight
09. Marcy Me
10. Legacy

Listen & Download “Jay-Z – 4:44 (Album) ZIP” below:-



  1. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Good job.

  2. Hello this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  3. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you really understand what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my website =). We may have a link exchange agreement between us!

  4. I was speaking with a buddy of my own about this and regarding omega xl side effects as well. I do believe you made a few good points on this page, we’re also looking forward to find out more stuff from you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.