FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side


DOWNLOAD AND LISTEN TO Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side FULL ALBULM

Sounds From The Other Side boasts a hefty list of spectacular features and promises to be a strong project from the artist. Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, and Trey Songz are all featured on the project. The total length runs 12 tracks total.
His single, “Come Closer” featuring Drake has already raked in over 56 million streams since being released, providing a nice base for WizKid to jump off! Check out the album below…

1 . Wizkid – “Sweet Love”

2 . Wizkid – “Come Closer ” Ft. Drake

3 . Wizkid – Naughty Ride (Ft. Major Lazer)

4 . Wizkid – “African Bad Gyal” Ft. Chris BrownBrown

5 . Wizkid – “Daddy Yo ”

6 . Wizkid – “ One For Me ” (Ft. TY Dollar $ign)

7 . Wizkid – “ Picture Perfect ”

8 . Wizkid Nobody

9 . Wizkid Sexy Mp3

10 . Wizkid – “ All For Love ” (Ft. Bucie)

11 . Wizkid – “ Dirty Wine ” (Ft . TY Dollar $ign)

12 . Wizkid – “ Gbese ”(Ft. Trey Songz)


  1. This really is the proper weblog for any person who wants to locate out about this topic. You comprehend so considerably its nearly difficult to argue with you (not that I in fact would want…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  2. Heya! I know this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask. Does managing a well-established website like yours require a lot of work? I’m brand new to writing a blog however I do write in my diary daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here